Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Craft Warehouse 2013-2014 Design Team

Thank you to all who submitted to this year's design team call! We had the chance to see such a variety of different artists, all who were very talented! We would like to present this year's design team that will provide much inspiration to you all year long! Click on their name to see each of the designer's blog and work!
Amanda De Jong - Scrapbooking

Arin Flynn - Paper Crafts/DIY

Denise Johnson - Mixed Media/Altered Art

Elizabeth Wiederspohn - Paper Crafts

Erica Thompson - Scrapbooking

Holly Gagnon - Paper Crafts/Card Maker

Jenifer Cowles - Seamstress

Katie Stilwater - DIY/Paper Crafts

Keri Sallee - Mixed Media

Michelle Wofford - Paper Crafts/Card Maker

Staci Wendland - Seamstress

Stephanie Paxman - DIY


  1. Congratulations to all the new Design Team members!

  2. Woot! Woot! Congrats to this amazing team! Can't wait to see what the year brings!


Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing from you!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blogging tips